I am loving Couture Cruiser’s bike basket liners

Check these out – in such pretty colors and the best thing is, they turn into a tote bag!  Perfect for the market, the beach or just cruisin’ chic around town.  Now if only someone would come up with panniers in a great fabric.

Visit the Couture Cruiser site to see more.

basket liner

2 Comments on “I am loving Couture Cruiser’s bike basket liners”

  1. Miranda says:

    awesome bags!

  2. Claire says:

    I’m really happy with my Couture Cruiser basket bag that I recently bought. The quality exceeded my expectations. The fabric selections are so unique, it was hard to choose one since I liked so many, but I’m so glad I did!


Leave a Reply

