Now THIS is Charleston Cycle Chic: Man-style.

It’s a hot, sultry spring day in May.  I’m riding along IMG_0779after a delightful turn around the Farmer’s Market, my basket full of fresh breads and long-stemmed flowers, when what do I see but this man – this glowing example of Charleston Cycle Chic.  He shouts out to me “I like your style!” and I stop him in his tracks.  He’s got the cool cruiser, the crisp white shirt and the sea-foam green pants that only the Charleston Man can sport.  And a huge bouquet of flowers.  Ladies, take a number.

One Comment on “Now THIS is Charleston Cycle Chic: Man-style.”


Leave a Reply

